Briggs Insurance Agency Logo Call Us Today 205-853-8303
SITE MAP

Home Page
About Us - about.html
Contact Info - contact.html
404 Not Found Birmingham, Alabama - 404.html
Agriculture, Dairy & Agribusiness Birmingham, Alabama - agribusiness.html
Automobile Insurance Birmingham, Alabama - autoinsurance.html
Benefit Insurance Services Birmingham, Alabama - benefit.html
Boat, Watercraft, Jet Ski Insurance Birmingham, Alabama - boatinsurance.html
Business Insurance Services Birmingham, Alabama - businessinsurance.html
Church, Mosque, Synagogue Insurance Birmingham, Alabama - churchinsurance.html
Commercial Auto Insurance Birmingham, Alabama - commercialautoinsurance.html
Commercial Property Insurance Birmingham, Alabama - commercialpropertyinsurance.html
Contractors Insurance Services Birmingham, Alabama - contractors.html
Crop Insurance Birmingham, Alabama - cropinsurance.html
Disability Insurance Birmingham, Alabama - disabilityinsurance.html
Form Error Birmingham, Alabama - error.html
Frequently Asked Questions Birmingham, Alabama - faq.html
Farm & Ranch Insurance Birmingham, Alabama - farminsurance.html
Common Insurance Terms Birmingham, Alabama - glossary.html
Homeowners Insurance Birmingham, Alabama - homeinsurance.html
Liability Insurance Birmingham, Alabama - liabilityinsurance.html
Life Insurance Birmingham, Alabama - lifeinsurance.html
Helpful Links Birmingham, Alabama - links.html
Long Term Care Insurance Birmingham, Alabama - ltc.html
Medicare Supplements Birmingham, Alabama - medicare.html
Motorcycle Insurance Birmingham, Alabama - motorcycleinsurance.html
Insurance News Birmingham, Alabama - newsfeed.html
Oil and Gas Insurance Birmingham, Alabama - oilgas.html
Free No-Obligation Quote Forms Birmingham, Alabama - onlinequotes.html
Our Companies Birmingham, Alabama - ourcompanies.html
Customer Claim and Payment Center Birmingham, Alabama - payment_center.html
Personal Insurance Services Birmingham, Alabama - personal.html
Privacy Policy Statement Birmingham, Alabama - privacy.html
Refer a Friend Birmingham, Alabama - refer.html
Site Map Birmingham, Alabama - sitemap.html
Client Support Services Birmingham, Alabama - support.html
Trusted Choice® News Feed Birmingham, Alabama - tc_feed.html
Thank You Birmingham, Alabama - thankyou.html
Truck, Trucking and Towing Insurance Birmingham, Alabama - truckinginsurance.html
Workers Compensation Insurance Birmingham, Alabama - workcompinsurance.html

Auto Insurance - form-auto.html
Home Insurance - form-homeowners.html
Life Insurance - form-life.html
Motorcycle Insurance - form-motorcycle.html
RV Insurance - form-rv.html
Boat Insurance - form-boat.html
Flood Insurance - form-flood.html
Farm & Ranch - form-farm.html
Crop Insurance - form-crop.html
Disability Insurance - form-disability.html

Business Insurance - form-business.html
Commercial Auto - form-commauto.html
Liability Insurance - form-liability.html
Workers Comp - form-workcomp.html
Group Health - form-grouphealth.html
Commercial Property - form-comm_building.html
Contractors - form-contractors.html

Change of Address Request Form
Add a Vehicle Request Form
Auto ID Card Request Form
Certificate Request Form
Claim Form Request
Policy Change Request Form
Remove Vehicle Request Form
Add Driver Request Form
Remove Driver Request Form
Refer a Friend


5245 Old Springville Road Pinson, Alabama 35126 | Phone: 205-853-8303 | Fax: 205-854-4035 | Email Us | Get Map